“Let yourself be silently drawn by the strange pull of what you really love. It will not lead you astray.” ~Rumi



Joe Pogge, President

Nadia Troutenko, Vice President

Mary E. Paulette, Treasurer


Board Members

Fernando Aramburo

Allen Brivic

Mitch Cohen

Michel Muylle

Holly Clapham

Doug Parker

Emeritus Members

John Daniel

Richard Fluhr

Jay Hollyfield*

Bart J. Truxillo*

*In Loving Memory

713-521-0133 • • #HouArtFest •  #BCAF • #SaveOurArt

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon